Portrait of a Graduate Awards - November/December

Portrait of a Graduate Awards - November/December
Posted on 01/04/2023

Crestview students from the early childhood center, elementary, middle and high schools were recently recognized as the school’s Portrait of a Graduate Award winners for the months of November and December. The Portrait of a Graduate is a plan developed by district teachers and administration that prepares students for life-long success. Each month teachers nominate students who exemplify the competencies of the Portrait which include Innovative Thinker, Integrity-Driven Decision Maker, Interpersonal Communicator, Invested Worker and Informed Citizen.

ECC winners: 

3s Preschool - Amiya Andrews and Elaine Mann

4s Preschool - Titus Vining and Baylen Pugh. Not pictured: Anniston Hagaman

Kindergarten - Josiah Clifton, Jaxon Owens, Etta Schaffner, and Adley Miller

Elementary winners:

Scarlett Anderson, Lola Baxter, Brynlee Balliet, Aliyah Barton, Zoey Bigham, Leland Bultemeier, Ashley Bunker, Claire Coleman, Morgan Cress, Greycen Davies, Arianna Etzler, Cooper Feasby, Sophie Gardner, Will Gerardot, Emma Gibson, Maggie Gilkey, Isabelle Gross, Gage Grubb, Zetta Hammons, Connor Hess,  Kenzley Huse, Emma Lirot, Braxton Lutz, Vincent Manson, Memphis Miller, Elyzabeth Moore, Dixie Moulton, Bryson Ogg, Iva Owens, Mayla Owens, Aceton Parsons, Connor Ream, Ella Ream, Bobby Rodriguez, Grant Rosessner, Henry Schaffner, Kinsley Schuette, Kyden Schuette,  Logan Shaffer-Smith, Landon Sheets, Carson Smakenzo, Georgia Smazenko, Shooter Springer, Bryston Thornell, Brody Williams, Flynn Williman, Myles Williman, Sylas Williman,  Tinsley Williman, Natalee Woodward, Liam Worden, and Dylan Young.

Middle School winners:

Dylan Cress, Hunter Waltmire, Evin Brincefield, Lainey Gardner, Owen Hicks, Raygan Rockwood, Hailey Logan, Kaden Gause, Kailey McClure, Beckham Putman, Cooper Miller, Logan Bannister, Molly Younker, Rheis Young, Jaysin Ring, Cole DeWert, Caia Cook, Karsyn Parrish, and Lucas Bigham.

High School winners:

Lille Best, Natalie Burk, Jyrzee Craft, Kimberly Sites, Skyler Moore, Josie Williamson, Mackenzie Frazier, Mason Speith, Emily Lichtle, Lauren Tracey, Violett Dirr, Vaydah Deming,  Anna Gardner, Neveah Frye, Peyton Hoffman, John Forwerck, Levi LaTurner, Trevor Lirot, Logan Pugsley, Camren Castle, and Wesyn Ludwig.