Print    Close This Window
High School Announces RMA Winners

The Convoy Community Foundation, in conjunction with Crestview High School, established the “Crestview High School RMA Award” in 2017. This award is presented to students who exhibit strong moral character, leadership, service, and school pride – all vital pieces of the Right Mental Attitude. Student recipients were nominated by faculty, staff and administration. The second round of RMA recipients were recognized at a boys’ basketball game in February and include: Scott Bowman, Chloee Case, Ragen Harting, Michael Joseph, Samantha Klinger, Gwen Metzger, Salex Overmyer, Colby Swager, Olivia Dirr, Lexis McDowell, Brynn Mollenkopf, Faye Morgan, Andi Tussing, Trevon Barton, Mercede Clark, Chloee Helt, Jayden Ward, Nasir Easterling, and Gabrielle Hutson.

The Foundation, led by president Greg Kulwicki, funds the purchase of t-shirts for the recipients along with gifts from the Convoy community merchants: Knight Pizza, D’s on Main, the Three-Thirteen Company, Pizza Hut, Shear Magic, the Sophisticut, the Secret Garden, Thrivent Financial, Convoy Quik Mart and Gibby’s Barnyard BBQ in Convoy.

Crestview High School’s Winter RMA students recognized recently include: (seated) Gwen Metzger, Samantha Klinger, Brynn Mollenkopf, and Lexis McDowell. (standing) Scott Bowman, Chloee Helt, Mercede Clark, Andi Tussing, Faye Morgan, Salex Overmyer, Nasir Easterling, Ragen Harting, Chloee Case, Jayden Ward, and Trevon Barton.

Not pictured: Michael Joseph, Colby Swager, and Olivia Dirr.