Crestview Baseball holds awards

The Crestview Baseball program concluded its season with head coach Jim Wharton, along with his coaching staff, recognizing their teams’ accomplishments throughout their 16-6 season which earned them the NWC Co-Champion honor.

Baseball Scholar Athletes 

Scholar Athletes include: Kole Small, Brett Schumm, Brant Richardson, Griffin Painter, Kaden Short, Dylan Hicks, Riley Saylor, and Caden Hurless.

Baseball Special Award Winners 

Special Awards: Kole Small (Pitching Award & 1st Team NWC), Brett Schumm (Mason Springer Leadership Award & NWC Honorable Mention), Dylan Hicks (Offensive Knight Award, Jamey Davis Loyalty Award, NWC Honorable Mention), Brant Richardson (Pitching Award & 1st Team NWC), Charles Stefanek (Jamey Davis Loyalty Award), Derek Stout (Jeff “Squirt” Royer Heart Award & NWC Honorable Mention), and Caden Hurless (Rusty Hyitt Toughness Award & 1st Team NWC). Not pictured: Griffin Painter (2nd Team NWC).

Print This Article
© 2021. Crestview Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website