Football and Cheer programs present awards

The Crestview Football program concluded its season with head coach Jared Owens, along with his coaching staff and the football cheer program, recognizing their teams’ accomplishments throughout their season that ended in the regional semi-finals.

Football Scholar Athletes include: Row 1(l to r) – Caylib Pruett, Logan Gerardot, Kaden Short, Riley Saylor, Griffin Painter, Jordan Perrott, Derick Dealey, Kole Small, and Drew Kline. Row 2 – Gavin Preston, Carson Kreischer, Korbin Hartman, Devan Roberts, Isaiah LaTurner, Robbie Gonzalez, Micah Snyder, Brody Brecht, Javin Etzler, Riley Wilson, Colby Swager, and Wade Sheets.


Football Special Awards: Row 1 (l to r) – Robbie Gonzalez (PRIDE Award, Captain Award, NWC 1st Team Offense/Defense, Sledgehammer Award), Riley Saylor (PRIDE Award, Captain Award), Wade Sheets (NWC 1st Team Offense/Defense), Brody Brecht (Defensive Knight Award, NWC 1st Team Defense, 2nd Team Offense), and Micah Snyder (PRIDE Award, NWC 1st Team Offense/Defense).

Row 2– Colby Swager (Keeper of the Hammer), Logan Gerardot (PRIDE Award), Drew Kline (PRIDE Award, Captain Award, NWC 1st Team Offense, 2nd Team Defense, NWC Offensive Player of the Year), Gavin Preston (PRIDE Award), Kole Small (NWC Honorable Mention Offense) and Isaiah LaTurner (PRIDE Award, NWC 2nd Team Defense, Keeper of the Hammer).



Cheer Scholar Athletes include: Row 1 (l to r) – Maisee Short, Dreama Hampton, Chelsea Taylor, Josce Gallimore, and Emily Barricklow. Row 2 – Jamie Balliet, Alyssa Hoersten, Haley Sheets, Lexi Harter, Nevaeh Pruett, and Alex Stefanek. Not pictured: Rosie Bogle, Alyssa Sparks, Jacqueline LeMieux and Amber Young.



Cheer Special Awards: Dreama Hampton (MVP). Not pictured: Rosie Bogle (Most Spirited).

Print This Article
© 2019. Crestview Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website