Soccer Program Held Its Post-Season Awards Banquet

NWC Scholar-Athlete Awards (l to r) Row 1: Addyson Dowler, Haley Owsley, Hannah Dickson, Adessa Alvarez, Addison Williman, Emily Karcher, Hailey Dickson. Row 2: Macy Kulwicki, Katelyn Castle, Hope Loyer, Lindsey Schumm, Micaela Lugabihl, Josie Williamson, Aubree Lugabihl

Special Awards (l to r) Row 1: Micaela Lugabihl (Defensive Player of the Year), Hannah Dickson (Captain Award), Addison Williman (MVP, Single Season Assists Record – tied 1st, NWC 2nd Team), Adessa Alvarez (Coaches Award, NWC Honorable Mention), Emily Karcher (Shutout Record – 2nd, Coaches Award). Row 2: Macy Kulwicki (Captain Award, NWC 2nd Team, Coaches Award), Lindsey Schumm (Captain Award), Addyson Dowler (NWC 2nd Team), Katelyn Castle (Offensive Player of the Year, Single Season Scoring Record, NWC 1st Team), Hope Loyer (Hustle Award), Haley Owsley (Most Improved). Not pictured: Jade Sheaffer (Captain Award)

Print This Article
© 2021. Crestview Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website