The Crestview Cross Country Program Concluded Their Season

The Crestview Cross Country program concluded their season and head coach Jeff Bagley and assistant coach Randy Grandstaff recognized their teams’ accomplishments throughout the season at their recent awards presentation. 

Boys Scholar-Athlete Awards: Dayton Schuerman, Jayden Renner, Isaiah Watts, Hayden Tomlinson, and Brian Myers. (Absent: Maddux Cunningham and Logan Foudy) 

Girls Scholar-Athlete Awards: Adalynn Longstreth, Baylee Miller, Lauren Walls, Emily Greulach, Hannah Turpening, and Megan Mosier. 

Special Awards Row 1: Adalynn Longstreth (Golden Guts Award), Jenessa Sparks (Most Improved Runner), Emily Greulach (Most Valuable Runner). Row 2: Hayden Tomlinson (Most Valuable Runner), Isaiah Watts (Golden Guts Award), Jayden Renner (Most Improved)

Print This Article
© 2021. Crestview Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website