Five Students Earn AP Scholar Recognition

Crestview High School proudly congratulates its 2020 AP Scholars for outstanding academic performances on the Advanced Placement exams given by the College Board. 

AP Scholar Awards were earned by Laney Jones (English Literature, Psychology, US Government), Maddy Lamb (Psychology, US Government, US History), Faye Morgan (English Literature, Psychology, US History), Kaden Short (English Language, English Literature, Psychology), and Colby Swager (Psychology, US Government, US History) for reaching a score of three or higher on three or more exams. 


Print This Article
© 2020. Crestview Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website