The Crestview Football & Cheer Program Concluded Its Season

The Crestview Football program concluded its season with head coach Jared Owens, along with his coaching staff and the football cheer program, recognizing their teams’ accomplishments throughout their season. 
Football Scholar Athletes:
1st row left to right:Carson Kreischer, Brody Brecht, Isaiah LaTurner,
Caylib Pruett, Kaden Short, Colby Swager, Logan Gerardot. 
2nd row left to right:Tyler Hart, Hunter Rothgeb, Ian Bailey, Trever Sheets,
Ayden Lichtensteiger, Dylan Barricklow, Dalton Castle, Nick Helt.
Football Special Awards:
1st row left to right: Carson Kreischer (Pride Award, NWC 2nd Team),
Brody Brecht (Defensive Award, Captains Award, NWC 1st Team),
Isaiah LaTurner (Defensive Award, Pride Award, Sledgehammer Award,
Captains Award, NWC 1st Team),
Caylib Pruett (Pride Award, NWC Honorable Mention),
Kaden Short (Pride Award, Captains Award, NWC Honorable Mention). 
2nd row left to right: Logan Gerardot (Defensive Award, NWC 1st Team),
Ayden Lichtensteiger (NWC Honorable Mention),
Colby Swager (Pride Award, NWC Honorable Mention),
Dalton Castle (Pride Award), Noah Riggenbach (Pride Award)
Cheer Scholar Athletes
1st row left to right: Rosie Bogle, Emily Barricklow, Hannah Schmiesing,
Alyssa Hoersten, Maisee Short.
2nd row left to right: Carmen Hoersten, Haley Sheets, Olivia Dirr,
Kenzie Leeth, Amber Young
Cheer Special Awards:
Rosie Bogle (Most Spirited), Jamie Balliet (MVP), Destiny Lee (Most Improved).

Print This Article
© 2020. Crestview Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website