CHS announces RMA winners

The Convoy Community Foundation, in conjunction with Crestview High School, established the “Crestview High School RMA Award” last school year. This award is presented to students who exhibit strong moral character, leadership, service, and school pride – all vital pieces of the Right Mental Attitude. Student recipients were nominated by faculty, staff and administration. This round of RMA recipients include: Colton Lautzenheiser, Austin Sheets, Drew Baxter, Daevon Kline, Kirsten Swander, Braxton Strunkenburg, Laney Jones, Lili Dietrich, and Colby Swager.

The Foundation, led by president Greg Kulwicki, funds the purchase of t-shirts for the recipients along with gifts from the Convoy community merchants: Knight Pizza, D’s on Main, the Three-Thirteen Company, Pizza Hut, Shear Magic, the Sophisticut, the Secret Garden, the Convoy Tastee Freeze, and Convoy Quik Mart. Parents of the winners receive a gift from Gibson’s Backyard Bar-B-Que in Convoy.
Crestview High School’s Winter RMA students include: (Row 1) Kirsten Swander, Drew Baxter, Daevon Kline, Lili Dietrich, and Laney Jones.
(Row 2) Colton Lautzenheiser, Colby Swager, Austin Sheets, and Braxton Strunkenburg.

Print This Article
© 2021. Crestview Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website