CHS Recognizes RMA Winners

The Convoy Community Foundation, in conjunction with Crestview High School, established the “Crestview High School RMA Award” in 2017. This award is presented to students who exhibit strong moral character, leadership, service, and school pride – all vital pieces of the Right Mental Attitude. Student recipients were nominated by faculty, staff and administration. The first round of RMA recipients this school year include: Hannah Schmiesing, Gavin Etzler, Ellie Vining, Chamberlynn Couts, Sarah Thomas, Josh Buffenbarger, Breck Rumschlag and Drew Mosier.

The Foundation, led by president Greg Kulwicki, funds the purchase of t-shirts for the recipients along with gifts from the Convoy community merchants: Knight Pizza, D’s on Main, the Three-Thirteen Company, Pizza Hut, Shear Magic, the Sophisticut, the Secret Garden, Thrivent Financial, Convoy Quik Mart and Gibby’s Barnyard BBQ in Convoy.

Print This Article
© 2020. Crestview Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website