Crestview Volleyball Awards

The Crestview Volleyball program concluded their season by recapping the year while head coach Tammy Gregory and her staff gave our various awards to the players. 

NWC Scholar-Athlete Awards (l to r) Row 1: Zoey Miller, Nevaeh Ross, Myia Etzler, Kennedy Crider, Adelyn Figley. Row 2: Cali Gregory, Ellie Kline, Alexis Parrish, Brynn Putman, Laci McCoy, Olivia Heckler, Chloee Helt. Not pictured: Josie Kulwicki.

Special Awards (l to r): Cali Gregory (MVP, Most Aces, Most Assists, 1000 Career Assists, NWC 1st Team, District 8 2nd Team, All-Ohio Honorable Mention), Brynn Putman (Knight Award), Laci McCoy (Offensive Award, NWC 1st Team, District 8 2nd Team), Myia Etzler (Offensive Award, Most Kills, Most Blocks, NWC 2nd Team, District 8 Honorable Mention), Ellie Kline (Defensive Award, Most Digs, NWC Honorable Mention).

Print This Article
© 2021. Crestview Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website