School Delay Information



Upcoming Events
Martin Luther King Day (No School)
Start Date/Time: Monday, January 21, 2013 8:00 AM
End Date/Time: Monday, January 21, 2013 3:00 PM
Recurring Event: One time event
Importance: Normal Priority

Martin Luther King Day (No School)

Created by Shane Leeth On Tuesday, August 28, 2012 1:00 AM
The Knight Times
District News
Nov30 17 hours ago by Meghan Henry

Crestview Elementary has inducted students into its Red, White and Blue Clubs for the first trimester of the 2015-16 school year.   Qualifications to become a Blue Club Member include all A’s on the 1st Trimester grade card and have missed 4 or fewer days during the 1st Trimester.  Members of the Blue Club include:  3rd Grade:  Sam Boroff, Natalie Burk, Ariana Davis, Michaela Debbe, Sydney Dowler, Ellie Kline, Josie Kulwicki, Levi LaTurner, Harper Myers, Jacob Pawlick, Kane Roberts, Neveah Ross, Wren Sheets, Zaden Stemen, Quinn Tomlinson, Hailey Waltmire.  4th Grade:  Cadence Cook, Haley Dickson, Dru Gray, Jaret Harting, Hunter Jones, Emily Karcher, Isaac Kline, Preston Kreischer, Hudson Myers, Tayla Myers, Kursten Nickols, Logan Nihiser, Kellin Putman, Olivia Ramos, Trey Skelton, Evan Sowers, Evan Walls, Nolan Walls, Addison Williman.  5th Grade:  Addyson Dowler, Olivia Heckler, Macy Kulwicki, Wesyn Ludwig, Micaela Lugabihl, Kennedy Sites, Holden Thornell, Connor Tussing, Isaiah Watts, Donovan Wreath.  
Qualifications to become a Red Club Member include all A’s and B’s on the 1st Trimester grade card and have missed 4 or fewer days during the 1st Trimester.  Members of the Red Club include:  3rd Grade:  Hayden Buuck, Cadyn Coleman, Javyn Craft, Kennedy Crider, Addison Cunningham, Audrey Dealey, Aiden Dietrich, Alivia Etzler, Lillyanne Fennig, Anthony Hefner, Ayden Hyitt, Mackenzie Long, Ethan Lugabihl, Philip Raines, Kate Sawmiller, Ean Scarlett, Zaddick Sherburn, Saxton Short, Lydia Simmerman, Renson Spear, Evan Spieth, Kaleb Swander, Coda Thompson, Landon Webster, Kalen Wolverton .  4th Grade:  Lillia Bladen, Maddux Cunningham, Jacob Dickman, Beau Eggleston, Myia Etzler, Logan Foudy, Nathaniel Friemoth, Levi Grace, Gavin Grubb, Corryn Hart, Hannah Helt, Melissa Joseph, Sienna Longstreth, Levi Ludwig, Aubree Lugabihl, Courtney Mefferd, Zoey Miller, Dakota Parrish, Gavin Reichert, Taylor Rupert, Connor Sheets.  5th Grade:  Echo Calvert, Brandon Coyne, Madison Danylchuk, Katelyn Dunham, Megan Foehl, Jorja Forwerck, Zachary Forwerck, Kortnie Galloway, Addison Hartman, Karis Holloway, Kate Leeth, Mattie Leppard, Nathan Lichtle, Evan McClellan, Laci McCoy, Gracie Morgan, Ashley Motycka, Dru Nielsen, Hannah Schmiesing, Tanner Short, Kimberly Sites, Brylar Speaks, Mason Speith, Parker Speith, Kendra Spieth, Payton Waltmire.
Qualifications to become a White Club Member include all B’s on the 1st Trimester grade card and have missed 4 or fewer days during the 1st Trimester.  Members of the White Club include:  3rd Grade:  None.  4th Grade:  Emily Dealey.  5th Grade:  Katelyn Castle, Briana Coyne, Avery Figley, Kaylee Parrish, Daniel Tussing, Shay Wehner.  
Pictured are the members of the Blue Club, Red Club and White Club, respectively.

Nov18 11/18/2015 10:13:00 AM by Meghan Henry

Presale tickets for next Friday night’s home boys’ basketball game with Van Wert will be on sale this Friday in the athletic office from 7:45 – 3:15. They will also be on sale Monday evening Nov. 23rd in the H.S. office from 6:00-7:00pm during Parent/Teacher Conferences.

Presale ticket prices are $4 for students and $5 for adults.  All tickets at the door are $6.

Nov18 11/18/2015 10:03:00 AM by Meghan Henry

Where: outside the gym before the start of boys varsity basketball games
*quantities are limited so get yours before they’re gone*
Silver glass ball that lights up (batteries included)  $10

Red shatterproof ornament with full color logo   $5

News Flash
Find Us on Facebook
District Report Card
Crestview Local Schools' items Go to Crestview Local Schools' photostream