District  >  Staff Directory  >  Crestview Middle School

 

Upcoming Events
No events to display.
Crestview Middle School Staff

 

 

Crestview High School Phone: 419-749-9100
531 E. Tully St Fax: 419-749-4235
Convoy, OH 45832  

 

Dave Bowen Middle School Principal   bowen.dave@crestviewknights.com
       

 

Kristy Bagley Matematics Teacher   bagley.kristy@crestviewknights.com
Heather Baker Paraprofessional   baker.heather@crestviewknights.com
Jeremy Best Special Education Teacher   best.jeremy@crestviewknights.com
Jason Cross Social Studies Teacher   cross.jason@crestviewknights.com
Karen Germann Science/Social Studies Teacher   germann.karen@crestviewknights.com
Kyle Hammons Science Teacher
hammons.kyle@crestviewknights.com
Danille Hancock Vocal Music Teacher   hancock.danille@crestviewknights.com
James Lautzenheiser Social Studies Teacher   lautzenheiser.james@crestviewknights.com
Jason Lozer Instrumental Music Teacher    lozer.jason@crestviewknights.com
Adrienne May Intervention Specialist   may.adrienne@crestviewknights.com
Gregg Mosier Mathematics Teacher   mosier.gregg@crestviewknights.com
Jared Owens Science Teacher   owens.jared@crestviewknights.com
Matt Perkins Mathematics Teacher   perkins.matt@crestviewknights.com
Deanna Ray Mathematics Teacher   ray.deanna@crestviewknights.com
Amber Rickard   Language Arts Teacher   rickard.amber@crestviewknights.com
Ali Sawmiller  Career/Life Skills Teacher   sawmiller.ali@crestviewknights.com
Shawn Schuette Business/Computer Teacher   schuette.shawn@crestviewknights.com
Anthony Springer  Intervention Specialist    springer.anthony@crestviewknights.com
Amy Tomlinson Reading & English Teacher   tomlinson.amy@crestviewknights.com
Anthony Wiechart Intervention Specialist   wiechart.anthony@crestviewknights.com
Jim Wharton Phys. Ed./Driver Ed. Teacher   wharton.jim@crestviewknights.com
Diane Wilson Special Education Teacher   wilson.diane@crestviewknights.com
Mimi Wreath  Language Arts Teacher   wreath.mimi@crestviewknights.com

 

Find Us on Facebook

www.flickr.com
Crestview Local Schools' items Go to Crestview Local Schools' photostream