District  >  Staff Directory  >  Crestview High School
Upcoming Events
No events to display.
High School

 

 

Crestview High School Phone: 419-749-9100
531 E. Tully St Fax: 419-749-4235
Convoy, OH 45832  

 

Mike Biro High School Principal   biro.mike@crestviewknights.com
       

 

Jeff Bagley Science Teacher   bagley.jeff@crestviewknights.com
Mike Bowen Social Studies Teacher   bowen.mike@crestviewknights.com
Michelle Brinkman Mathematics Teacher   brinkman.michelle@crestviewknights.com
Erin Camenisch
Spanish Teacher
  camenisch.erin@crestviewknights.com
Jennifer Croft
Life Science Teacher
  croft.jennifer@crestviewknights.com
 Stacey Crowle  Guidance Secretary    crowle.stacey@crestviewknights.com
Danille Hancock Vocal Music Teacher   hancock.danille@crestviewknights.com
 Matthew Holden Integrated Science Teacher   holden.matt@crestviewknights.com
Cheryl Hoover  Paraprofessional    hoover.cheryl@crestviewknights.com
Tim Hurst  English Teacher   hurst.tim@crestviewknights.com
Kris Kill Guidance Counselor   kill.kris@crestviewknights.com
Nicole Kirkpatrick Art Teacher   kirkpatrick.nicole@crestviewknights.com
Connie Kreischer Paraprofessional   kreischer.connie@crestviewknights.com
Jason Lozer  Instrumental Music Teacher   lozer.jason@crestviewknights.com
 Connor Massillo  Intervention Specialist    massillo.connor@crestviewknights.com
Kristie McCormick English/Mass Media/Yearbook   mccormick.kristie@crestviewknights.com
Tori Metzger Language Arts Teacher
  metzger.tori@crestviewknights.com
Gregg Mosier Mathematics Teacher   mosier.gregg@crestviewknights.com
Libby Motycka
Intervention Specialist
  motycka.libby@crestviewknights.com
Karen O'Hagan Paraprofessional
  o'hagan.karen@crestviewknights.com 
Ericka Priest Vo Ag Teacher
  priest.ericka@crestviewknights.com
Steven Rickard
Intervention Specialist
  rickard.steven@crestviewknights.com
Heather Riggenbach High School Secretary   riggenbach.heather@crestviewknights.com
Zach Rosenbeck High School Math/CARE Program   rosenbeck.zach@crestviewknights.com
Ali Sawmiller Career/Life Skills Teacher   sawmiller.ali@crestviewknights.com
Ben Schamp  Physical Ed./Health Teacher   schamp.ben@crestviewknights.com
Shawn Schuette Business/Computer Teacher   schuette.shawn@crestviewknights.com
Dave Springer Guidance Counselor   springer.dave@crestviewknights.com
Sherri Springer Athletic Department Secretary   springer.sherri@crestviewknights.com
Tessa Underwood
Social Studies Teacher
  underwood.tessa@crestviewknights.com
Jim Wharton Physical Education/Driver Ed   wharton.jim@crestviewknights.com

 

News Flash
Find Us on Facebook
Building Report Card
 

www.flickr.com
Crestview Local Schools' items Go to Crestview Local Schools' photostream