District  >  Staff Directory  >  Crestview Elementary
Crestview Elementary Staff Directory

 

Crestview Elementary Phone: 419-749-9100
531 E. Tully St Fax: 419-749-2026
Convoy, OH 45832  

 

Kathy Mollenkopf Elementary Principal   mollenkopf.kathy@crestviewknights.com

  

Courtney Barna First Grade Teacher   barna.courtney@crestviewknights.com
Kay Barnes Title 1 Teacher   barnes.kay@crestviewknights.com
 Bethany Balliet Second Grade Teacher   balliet.bethany@crestviewknights.com
Cathy Bonifas  Speech Therapist   cbonifas@wb.noacsc.org
Jennifer Bowen Special Education   bowen.jennifer@crestviewknights.com
Natasha Breese Fourth Grade Teacher   breese.natasha@crestviewknights.com
 Deb Call Kindergarten Teacher   call.deb@crestviewknights.com
Julie Cook Kindergarten Teacher   cook.julie@crestviewknights.com
Sarah Crisp Paraprofessional   crisp.sara@crestviewknights.com
Elizabeth Cunningham Paraprofessional   cunningham.elizabeth@crestviewknights.com
Jennifer Daugherty Paraprofessional   daugherty.jennifer@crestviewknights.com
Casey Dowler  Kindergarten Teacher   dowler.casey@crestviewknights.com
Brenda Dye Second Grade Teacher   dye.brenda@crestviewknights.com
Sandy Etzler Student Services Secretary   etzler.sandy@crestviewknights.com
Robin Foehl Paraprofessional   foehl.robin@crestviewknights.com
Deb Gehres Title I Teacher   gehres.deb@crestviewknights.com
Sandra Grooms Nurse   grooms.sandra@crestviewknights.com
Lisa Holloway Fifth Grade Teacher   holloway.lisa@crestviewknights.com
Amy Hyitt Paraprofessional/LatchKey   hyitt.amy@crestviewknights.com
Ellen Jones Third Grade Teacher   jones.ellen@crestviewknights.com
Lora Karcher First Grade Teacher   karcher.lora@crestviewknights.com
Trista Kill Art   kill.trista@crestviewknights.com
Colby Kuhn First Grade Teacher   kuhn.colby@crestviewknights.com
Janice Lichtensteiger Elementary Secretary   lichtensteiger.jan@crestviewknights.com
Becky Macki Math/Gifted Teacher   macki.becky@crestviewknights.com
Ashley Marks Second Grade Teacher   marks.ashley@crestviewknights.com
John Mathews Computer Teacher   mathews.john@crestviewknights.com
Heather McClure Paraprofessional   mcclure.heather@crestviewknights.com
Anne Myers Special Education   myers.anne@crestviewknights.com
Lindsey Newlove  Vocal Music Teacher   newlove.lindsey@crestviewknights.com
Cristal Nihiser  Paraprofessional   nihiser.cristal@crestviewknights.com
Shay Sheets Fifth/Sixth Grade   sheets.shay@crestviewknights.com
Candace Sites
Paraprofessional/LatchKey   sites.candace@crestviewknights.com
Sara Owens Paraprofessional   owens.sara@crestviewknights.com
Alicia Perrott  First Grade   perrott.alicia@crestviewknights.com
Jenifer Puthoff Intervention Specialist   puthoff.jenifer@crestviewknights.com
Allison Reindel Special Education   reindel.allison@crestviewknights.com
Greg Rickard Educational Technologist   rickard.greg@crestviewknights.com
Amy Roan Fourth Grade   roan.amy@crestviewknights.com
Melissa Roop Fourth Grade   roop.melissa@crestviewknights.com
John Rosebrock Physical Education   rosebrock.john@crestviewknights.com
Julie Schumm Third Grade   schumm.julie@crestviewknights.com
Darby Schwieterman Intervention Specialist   schwieterman.darby@crestviewknights.com
Terri Straw Paraprofessional   straw.terri@crestviewknights.com
Craig Taylor Fifth Grade   taylor.craig@crestviewknights.com
Cindy Tinnel Special Education   tinnel.cindy@crestviewknights.com
Lori Waltz Third Grade   waltz.lori@crestviewknights.com
Susan Watts  Paraprofessional    watts.susan@crestviewknights.com
Jenna Wurst Intervention Specialist   wurst.jenna@crestviewknights.com
 

 

Upcoming Events
No events to display.
News Flash
Find Us on Facebook
Building Report Card
 

www.flickr.com
Crestview Local Schools' items Go to Crestview Local Schools' photostream