District  >  Staff Directory  >  Crestview Administrative Office

 

 

Upcoming Events
No events to display.
Administrative Staff

 

 

Crestview Local Schools Phone: 419-749-9100
531 E. Tully St Fax: 419-749-4235
Convoy, OH 45832  

 

 

Mike Estes Superintendent   estes.mike@crestviewknights.com
Trent Kreischer Director of Curriculum/Instruction   kreischer.trent@crestviewknights.com
Meghan Lautzenheiser Technology Paraprofessional
  lautzenheiser.meghan@crestviewknights.com
Shane Leeth Technology Coordinator   leeth.shane@crestviewknights.com
Lori Orsbon District Administrative Assistant   orsbon.lori@crestviewknights.com
Keith Rydell Program Services Director   rydell.keith@crestviewknights.com
Mary Strickler Food Service Supervisor   strickler.mary@crestviewknights.com
Amy Gerardot Assistant Treasurer   gerardot.amy@crestviewknights.com
Ashley Whetsel Treasurer/CFO   whetsel.ashley@crestviewknights.com

 

Find Us on Facebook
District Report Card

www.flickr.com
Crestview Local Schools' items Go to Crestview Local Schools' photostream